Our Team

MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C.

At MSPC it’s all about relationships. The strong, long-term relationships we build with our clients and with each other.

MSPC has grown to include 9 principals and over 70 employees.

Jon Gagliardi

Jon S. Gagliardi, CPA
Managing Principal
jgagliardi@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Patrick Trombetta, CPA

Patrick M. Trombetta, CPA
Chief Operating Officer
ptrombetta@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
montalbano

Richard J. Montalbano, CPA
Executive Commitee
rmontalbano@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
Cathy Davis

Cathy Davis, CPA
cdavis@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
halkias

Michael J. Halkias, CPA
mhalkias@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ray

Raymond G. Hargadon, CPA, CFE
rhargadon@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
jannelli

Robert J. Jannelli, CPA
rjannelli@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
pescatore

Mike Pescatore, CPA
mpescatore@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ruggeri

Ronald J. Ruggeri, CPA
rruggeri@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
coppolino

Angelo J. Coppolino, CPA
Partner Emeritus
acoppolino@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ennis

William Ennis, CPA
Partner Emeritus
bennis@mspc-cpa.com

flannery

James J. Flannery, CPA
Partner Emeritus
jflannery@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio

Ready to grow your business operations?