MSPC CPAs

Our Team

MSPC Certified Public Accountants and Advisors, P.C.

At MSPC it’s all about relationships. The strong, long-term relationships we build with our clients and with each other. MSPC has grown to include 11 principals and over 80 employees.

flannery

James J. Flannery, CPA
Managing Principal
Executive Committee
jflannery@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
gagliardi

Jon S. Gagliardi, CPA
Executive Committee
jgagliardi@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
trombetta

Patrick M. Trombetta, CPA
Executive Committee
ptrombetta@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
coppolino

Angelo J. Coppolino, CPA
acoppolino@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ennis

William Ennis, CPA
bennis@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
halkias

Michael J. Halkias, CPA
mhalkias@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ray

Raymond G. Hargadon, CPA
rhargadon@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
jannelli

Robert J. Jannelli, CPA
rjannelli@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
montalbano

Richard J. Montalbano, CPA
rmontalbano@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
pescatore

Mike Pescatore, CPA
mpescatore@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio
ruggeri

Ronald J. Ruggeri, CPA
rruggeri@mspc-cpa.com

Read Bio

Ready to grow your business operations?